Aaron Martin

Department: Univ Marketing and Comm
Vice President for Marketing & Communications

Email Address martinaaron@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4120

Amanda Bannon

Department: Univ Marketing and Comm
Digital Marketing Manager

Email Address bannona@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4121

Amanda O'Rourke

Department: Univ Marketing and Comm
Digital Communications & Media Specialist

Email Address orourke@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4650

Anna Miller

Department: Enrollment
Associate Director of Admission Communication

Email Address millerac@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4026

Erica Hoover

Department: Univ Marketing and Comm
Graphic Designer

Email Address hoovere@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4138

Jennifer Spotts

Department: Univ Marketing and Comm
Director of Strategic Communications

Email Address spotts@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4445

Josie Fertig

Department: Univ Marketing and Comm
Director of Design and Digital Marketing

Email Address fertigjosie@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4651

Kira McNally

Department: Univ Marketing and Comm
Digital Marketing Specialist

Email Address mcnallyk@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4652

Logan Sweet

Department: Advancement
Associate Director of Advancement Communications

Email Address sweetl@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4311

Tracy Burton

Department: Univ Marketing and Comm
Senior Administrative Assistant

Email Address burtont@susqu.edu
Phone Number 570-372-4118